Quick Godin / iPhone4 Update –

Just wanted to make 2 quick comments… inspired by Seth Godin and the iPhone4…

  1. I love the way Seth Godin thinks. “What have you shipped today?” Just the right amount of kick-in-the-butt to make you go do something… or ship something…
  2. The iPhone4 has me drooling. But is it just shiney-new effect? Or is it actually impressive. The more time that goes by after seeing those first couple videos on it, the more I lean towards believing it is the latter. Don’t get me wrong, there are some cool new features. But it’s definitely not gonna change the mobile world quite as drastically as Apple claims it will.

Thanks to the 2-4 people that keep randomly landing on my blog. I haven’t really found my voice yet. But I’m working on it. Maybe someday, this will contain some useful and or entertaining content about SEO.

Leave a comment